St. Michael’s Abbey

27977 Silverado Canyon Road
Silverado, CA 92676

Telephone: (657) 314-9071
Fax: (657) 314-9034

 

StMichaelsAbbey.com

TheAbbotsCircle.com

Reception

Main Telephone: (657) 314-9071

Toni Aeschliman
(657) 314-9044
tonia@stmichaelsabbey.com

Archangel Institute

Fr. Vianney Ceja
(657) 314-9074
frvianney@stmichaelsabbey.com

Cemetery

Fr. Victor Szczurek
(657) 314-9063
frvictor@stmichaelsabbey.com

Business Office

Anges Kwon
(657) 314-9060
agnesk@stmichaelsabbey.com

Ralaine Young
(657) 314-9047
ralainey@stmichaelsabbey.com

Advancement Office

info@stmichaelsabbey.com

Casey Cook
Abbot’s Circle, Communications, and Events

(657) 314-9049
events@stmichaelsabbey.com

Foundation Office

(657) 314-9049
foundation@stmichaelsabbey.com

San Pedro House (Mary Star High School)

2500 North Taper Ave, San Pedro, CA 90731
School: (310) 547-1138
Priest’s House: (310) 521-1930
www.marystarhigh.com

St. John the Baptist Catholic Church

1015 Baker Street, Costa Mesa, CA 92626
(714) 540-2214
www.stjohnthebaptistcostamesa.org

Saints Peter and Paul Rectory

515 West Opp Street, Wilmington, CA 90744
(310) 834-5215
www.sppc.us

Norbertine Canonesses of the Bethlehem Priory of St. Joseph

17831 Water Canyon Road, Tehachapi, CA 93561
Convent: (661) 823-1066
www.norbertinesisters.org

Collegium Sancti Norberti

Rome, Italy
Telephone: 011 39 06 571 766 1