All three Norbertine deacons will be singing and serving with Pope Francis at St. Peter’s Basilica in Rome during the Holy Triduum:

On Holy Thursday, April 13th, frater Vianney will sing the gospel at the Chrism Mass
(9:30 a.m. CET/12:30 a.m. PST).

On Good Friday, April 14th, frater Miguel will sing the part of Jesus during the gospel at the Liturgy of the Lord’s Passion (5:00 p.m. CET/8:00 a.m. PST).

On Holy Saturday, April 15th, frater Joachim will sing the Exsultet at the Great Easter Vigil
(8:30 p.m. CET/11:30 a.m. PST).

*Click on the left corner to see the playlist for all three videos.